You are charged only once: when you buy the license. Once you have purchased the
license, you can use Cepepito for one year and enjoy all the new features and updates.
Once the one-year period is over, we do not charge you again, your license is not
automatically renewed. You must explicitly renew it by re-purchasing it here.
Cepepito gets deactivated, you cannot use its features anymore. You can
reactivate it by purchasing a new one-year license.
You will received an email at the adresse you provided during purchase. This email will contain your activation code with
a details on how to activate your copy. If you face any issue, we're
here to help